Summer Time

Hello everyone!  

We are almost in June. Summer is coming. In two weeks, schools are going to finish. I am very excited about this summer because I am going to go to America again. I am going to travel there for 1 month. Then, I am going to come back to Turkey. In Turkey I am going to stay in my hometown, Balıkesir. It is going to be a peaceful holiday for me because Balıkesir is really quiet. There isn’t any traffic. I am going to ride a bike and I’m going to swim.

Dear students  I really wonder what you are going to do  in Summer. Can you please write about your plans for summer?

I am looking forward to your comments.

18 thoughts on “Summer Time

  1. Hello everybody

    This summer ı am going to go to bodrum .I am going to go swim .I am going to play in pool.ı think it will fantastic.ı will meet some friends and ı am playing friends

    Good bye

    Like

  2. HELLO EVERYONE
    This June I’am going to go to Izmir. I’am so excited for this summer. Because i will go to Cyprus.
    GOODBYE

    Like

  3. Hello everyone
    This July is my birthday ı’m going to go to Balıkesir. I love there because very good for the summer and for the my birthday.
    We’ll meet again

    Like

  4. HELLO EVERBODY.I AM GOİNG TO BODRUM. I AM SO HAPPY FOR SUMMER.BECAUSE İ WİLL GO TO BODRUM RİSORT HOTEL .
    BYE SEE YOU LATER

    Like

  5. Hello Everbody This January I am going to Balıkesir I am so very very happy because I am going to swim in the sea Everbody Good LUCK

    Like

  6. Hello!
    I’m going to Antalya in Hotel.
    I will swim with my cousin.
    I will go to the aquapark.
    I’m excited and I will meet some friends play beach voleyball.

    Like

  7. I will go to Antalya in summer.I will swim with my cousin.I will go the aquapark.
    I will meet new friends. I’m excited.

    Like

    • Hello!
      I will go to Antalya in summer.I will swim with my cousin. I will go the aquapark.
      I will meet new friends. I’m excited.

      Like

  8. Hello Everyone!This summer ı’m going to go to my grandmother’s home.It is realy quietly and peaceful. I will stay in that home 1 moth.Than ı will going to go to my home.After ı go hoe ı will swim in Marmara sea. Good holiday everyone!

    Like

  9. Hi.
    This summer I’am going to go to Antalya . I’am going to go hotel.I’am going to play in garden .Ithink it Will good.

    GOODBYE

    Like

  10. Hi! This summer l will going to Antalya. l will swim in the sea with my family and we go to museum. l am so excited. See you later😀😀😀

    Like

  11. Hello! I go to Kuşadası every summer. This summer, I am going to go to there again. I am going to swim in the sea and have good holiday. Maybe I’ll go to Izmir and Manisa.

    Like

  12. Hello everyone!

    We are almost in June. Summer is coming. In two weeks, schools are going to finish. I am very excited about this summer because I am going to go to Balıkesir and Altınoluk again. I am going to swim there for 1 month. Then, I am going to foreign. In foreign I am going to swim and travel again!. It is going to be a very good holiday for me because foreign is good for travel. There isn’t not quiet. I am going to ride a bike and I’m going to swim.

    Like

  13. Hello, tThis summer ı am going to go to England. I am going to go to museum with my mother.I am very excited.

    Like

  14. EVERYBODY!!!!!!!

    This summer ı am going to go to Bodrum.I am going to go grandmother and swim.I am playing cousin.Maybe ı go to Erzincan.

    GOOD BYE

    Like

  15. EVERYBODY!
    This summer ı’m going to go to İzmir. I’m going to swim in the sea, play volleyball and have good holiday. Maybe I go to Antalya.
    GOODBYE!!

    Like

  16. Hello everybody !

    This summer ı am going to go to Erdek with my family.I wil play with my cousin. I am sure that I will be happy in Erdek.

    Like

  17. EVERYBODY!
    Thir summer I’m going to go to Bodrum.
    I’m going to swim.I’m going to play in pool.
    GOODBYE!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

