My Best Restaurants

Hello everyone!

These are my two best restaurants in America. I want to describe you these two restaurants. First of all,  Luigi’s restaurant is older than Gino’s and it is quiter than Gino’s but, Gino’s restaurant is more friendly than Luigi’s. The waiters and waitresses are really kind and polite. Although Gino’s restaurant is more comfortable and more modern than Luigi’s, It is smaller. I like them both. They both have very delicious dishes. My favourite food is ” prime rib tacos”. Whenever I go to America, I visit them and have dinner.

Dear students, can you please describe your two best cities, restaurants, parks, teams or TV programmes ?

I am looking forward to your comments.

19 thoughts on “My Best Restaurants

  1. Hİ! again me. There are my two youtubers. but ı don’t know which one is older. Sorry I forgot say the names for my youtubers. First one is Berkcan Güven. Second one is Orkun Işıtmak. But ı think Berkcan is funnyer than Orkun. I like vines and other videos fo Berkcan.

    Like

  2. Hello!
    There are my two best teams. I want to describe you these two teams. First of all,
    Beşiktaş is better than Fenerbahçe and
    Fenerbahçe is worse than Beşiktaş.
    Beşiktaş has footballers.There are stronger than Fenerbahçe. Fenerbahçe is good but,Beşiktaş is better. Two teams is strong,beautiful.My favourite team is Beşiktaş.

    Like

  3. Hello!
    There are my two best youtuber in Turkey.First of all,Enes Batur channel is older than Orkun Işıtmak’s and it is more fun than Orkun Işıtmak’s but Orkun Işıtmak bolder than Enes Batur.Enes batur is very laudly.Altough Orkun Işıtmak’s channel have a very good videos but he have a little followers.I both good them.They both have very good videos.My favourite videos is ” Enes Batur vs Orkun Işıtmak Don’t Smile Challenge”.When ever I look to youtube I watch their videos.

    Like

  4. HELLO EVERYONE
    These are my two best channels. I want to describe you these two channels. First of all, Disney Channel is older than Cartoon Network. Cartoon Network is more colorful than Disney Channel and Cartoon Network is noisier than Disney Channel. In Disney Channel my favorite programs are “Kim Possible” and “Mysterious Town” .In Cartoon Network my favorite programs are “Adventure Time” and “Gumball”
    GOODBYE

    Like

  5. Hello everyone!

    These are my 2 best parks in Turkey. I want to describe you these 2 parks. First of all ,star’s parks is older than flover’s and it is quieter than flover’s but, flover’s parks is more friendly than star’s. Altough flover’s parks is more modern. I both like tham. My fovorite toys is (swings.) Good bye.

    Like

  6. hello everyone !…
    my name is elif naz .ı will describe two tv programs .gravity falls is more interesting than phineas and ferb… phineas and ferb is beautiful and funnier than gravity falls but gravity falls is longer than phineas and ferb… phineas and ferb is better than gravity falls. ı love these programs because they are fantastic and fun.

    good bye everybody

    Like

  7. Hello!
    I want to describe dog and cat.
    Cat is softer than dog.
    Dog is bigger than cat but I love dog.
    Altough dog is bigger than cat, It is prettier.
    I like feeding dogs and cats.
    They are very pretty.
    Good bye!

    Like

  8. Hello everyone.These are my best two TV programs in Disney Channel and Cartoon Network. I want to describe you these two TV programs. First King Sakir is very funnyer than meracilous ladybug.Meracilous ladybug is more advanture than King Sakir.King Sakir is more normal than meracilous ladybug.

    Like

  9. Hi.These are two best footballers in England.l want to deserible you these two footballer.First of all.Ronaldo’s play football is very good and Messi’s play football is very better.My favourite footballer is Ronaldo.

    Like

  10. Hi. These are my best two footballer. First footballer is Cristiano Ronaldo. Second is Jerome Boateng. Ronaldo is attack player,Boateng is defender. Ronaldo is the best player of the world. Boateng is the best player of the center back. Goodbye

    Like

  11. Hi.These are my best two Game.First League Of Legends Second is C.S.G.O Csgo is bad graphics but description is very very excellent,Lol is Sound good but Description is terrible . My favorite game is Lol but CS:GO İs the best game in the world.BYE

    Like

  12. hi everbody.MY favourite game is RAinbow 6 Siege and second one is LEAGUE OF LEGENDS
    .THE LOL is bird eye view and graphics are bad but RAinbow 6 siege graphics are excelent.The rainbow is fps game . my favourite game is rainbow but lol is good

    Like

  13. Hello Everyone
    My name is Feride. These are my best films. I want to describe you these two films.First one is THE MATRIX second one is ALICE IN WONDERLAND. Both of films are fantastic and adventurous. Howewer, Matrix is fantastic and action, Alice is fun and more fancy. But ı love more the Matrix than Alice.

    Like

  14. Hello Everyone! My name is Arda.These are my best singer.I want to describe two films.First one is EMİNEM.second one is LP.I think EMİNEM is the best rap singer in the world.EMİNEM’S song is faster than LP’S song.LP’S song is slower than EMİNEM’S song.EMİNEM is funnier than LP.EMİNEM’S life is worse than LP’ life.I think EMİNEM is better than LP .

    Like

  15. Hello .
    These are my two best parks in Germany.I want to describe you these two parks.Fırat ofall orange park is older than lemon’s and it is quite than lemon’s but ,lemon’s park is more friendly than orange’s .

    GOOD BYE

    Like

  16. Hello
    These are my two best animals in turkey. ı want to describe you these two animals. first of all Dog is older than cat.Cat is prettier than dog. Dog is angry than cat. Altough dog is hard cat is soft

    GOOD BYE

    Like

  17. Hello! My favourite films are Murder by Death and Coherence. These films are really good and interesting. Murder by Death is older than Coherence. I think Murder by Death is better than Coherence. When I watch it, I felt confused. It is very impressive film. Coherence is an interesting film, too. Because it tells an exceptional event.

    Like

  18. Hİ These are my favorite chanels in a world . I want dıscrıbe the thıs two chanel. First of all disney chanel better than cartoon network but cartoon network is more berrıng than disney . the crakters arer funnier than cartoon . Altough cartoon is noiser than dısney, cartoon is nat good but I am goto home an ı am watchıng tv these rwo chanels

    Like

  19. HELLO!
    My name is Melisa. These are my best films. I want to describe you these two films.First one is ALICE IN WONDERLAND second one is HARRY POTTER.
    Both of films are fantastic, adventurous and enjoyable. Alice in wonderland is adventurous,fantastic and enjoyable. Harry Potter is fantastic and adventurous. But I love more the Alice in wonderland than Harry Potter.

    Like

Leave a Reply

